Sort:  

You should Upload on Dtube and YouTube both platform same content!
Longtime follower from Montreal,Canada best of luck for your future keep it coming!

Ya I did that, and it didn't seem like it showed interest here. I will do that though, hopefully people enjoy my regular content.

I wasn't watching your videos on youtube regularly, but I enjoy your videos here. I watched all of them and I liked the most ones about stuff like ICOs, how fucked up youtube has become and short vlogs what's going on (boxing, scaring your gf, etc.).

I think the same. Use dtube like you use youtube and when you have the time and motivation you can make exclusive videos for dtube.

From the title i was scared that you lost motivation from DTUBE, because of us :D
I think best revenge for YOUTUBE bully will be when you will invite your fans from YOUTUBE to STEEMIT ...

I was scared too, but i would be nice if you give your fans something back, what you cant do on youtube: UPVOTE some of the good comments! So your fans benefit a lot for beiing a fan and interact on your posts.

I want you to post the content you want to post. It doesn't matter what your audience wants. Right now this is bad for you but as the platform grows you will attract everyone who enjoys what you enjoy doing

Youtube is cutting reaches, just as facebook so I think thats matter of time when people will turn back from youtube. Actually creators cannot switch back, because there is a lot of people that live up from youtube, so it's kinda tuff situation. People are not trusting dtube as much as youtube, because dtube is new for them, so I think dtube needs some more time to get more people involved :)

Actually about the reaches, it hurt people so much because a lot of creators hard worked for it, to get to the place where they are and now algorithms are taking it away from them, so I am not surprised that people are mad...

Don't give up maybe take a break reenergize and get back on the horse

Man keep it up. I discovered you on YouTube by the How to speak polish series. 4 me DTube is better because i couldn't find any toxic comment or post on this site and steemit. Greetings from Poland

We know who you're and what you do ... reaching out to your fans on Youtube will not be as bad as you think. Trust me. Just include your dtube account in the description of your YT videos. Make it gradual, they will accept it.

It's interesting what you said about wanting traffic, maybe we can make Steemit/Dtube also attractive for people who want traffic rather than rewards.

Thank you for sharing. Keep it up brother

I think dtube will get more attractive to people when it will have more diversified content. Now there is a lot of content with crypto world, steemit etc. which is of course cool, but people not involved in crypto wants to get other content, so we just need to wait till the different creators come and do different types of content :)

this is very informative blog .thanks to you for sharing..i praise
you..
Carry on

"The cryptocurrency people that really excel." I would agree with that. I think DTube is like TEDx with brilliant minds coming together to build, develop and talk about important topics.
As the DTube community continues to grow though, more content will get noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62