Little late? I think it's the perfect time to invest ..!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Friends..

We all knows that it's a down time for cryptocurrencies but I really take it as an advantage to make good money. I invested my all of my life savings to HMQ (humaniq) thanks for an earthquake ...

I am not advertising here but there is still so much gap to cover ....

what do you think ??

Sort:  

What's up future. Do you use technical analysis for buying cryptos? I'd like to plug in with other good traders that can read the candlesticks , patterns, and fibs.

Brother life play's hard games so I really don't believe in patterns .. it's may be fortune or ethereum founder sale there 25% stake for 7 dollars where are we ??

If you don't buy thc coin it will pay you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74