Thank you Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my Steemit friends,

Today is a an achievement of sorts for me. I don't really feel verbally witty today, so I will keep this simple and to the point. I want to thank you all for being a part of my Steemit experience.

I have hit 1000 followers today. I don't believe this is an easy feat on Steemit, because it has taken me 167 days to achieve this. One may say this is hard, another might say this is exceptionally quick. The truth is, I have been quite active here. Not as active as some, but more than many, and I feel like my hard work is beginning to pay off.

I could do shout outs like many people do on their milestone posts, but that is not necessary, because I can easily count on two hands the genuine real connections I have made here. The one's who've made these connections with me, know undoubtedly who they are. So thank you to the select few of you who've been here all along with me, and please excuse me from time to time when I go through my antisocial periods. I feel like I neglect maintaining regular communications, (even though I am around and reading), it's a facet of myself that is hard to overcome, and I struggle with it every day.

I said I would keep this brief, so let me try not to deviate. Here are my stats as of today, per steemworld, and steemd.


  • Account 517,733
    Account count at time of writing this 1,031,834

  • Account Created
    2017-12-22 02:50:51 (167 days)

  • Reputation 55.7

  • Post count 2697 + this post

  • Active Steem Power

201.13 + (595.18 Delegated from @blocktrades) - 100.31 Delegated to my friend @lilacse =
696 Active Steem Power


I think this is substantial enough for my stats. Thanks to all of you who are my friends on Steemit, I have had a wonderful experience with you all thus far, and for all of you who follow me, upvote and read my posts, I thank you as well. I am very grateful. Lastly, and certainly not least, Thanks to Steemit Inc. for creating this awesome platform. If not for it's creation, none of this would be possible.

That's it! Thank you all!

Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Quite the accomplishment, congrats and keep being awesome!

Thank you @showtime24

It's much easier to be awesome, when I have awesome friends like you!!! :)

Congratulations! Best wishes for the future.

Thank you! @marcusantoniu26

Best wishes for your future was well!!!!

Congratulations friend! I hope to see you grow up more, keep it up !

Thank you @deibysv

I appreciate your praise!!!

This really is excellent growth. Congratulations.

I, personally, did very well in follower growth until I hit about 600 then it slowed down quite a bit.

Congratulations my long time friend! You have my support! Upvoted!

As everyone knows the amount of followers does not mean much, it's glad that you can count the amount of real connections you made here :) I mean, look at my stats, I only care about 3% of my followers...dang.

Looking forward to growing more together - to the - wait, is that moon or we have a different term for Steemit here? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63