You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punishing Rabid Self-Upvoting of Comments

in #steemit7 years ago

I had an idea; how about a maximum number of self upvotes per day? Say 2-5 upvotes.

That way you can upvote your posts (which I believe you should be able to do) and then in order to maximise your curation reward you will be incentivised to vote on others content.

Just a thought, I'm still learning how this platform works. :-D

Self-voted for visibility.

Sort:  

I could live with 5 I guess. Usually I upvote my own, because they are the best on the thread...

2 - 5 self-upvotes is a good suggestion -- always relying on a hard-fork to solve problems isn't

(and self-upvotes on a thoughtful post for visibility is NOT something I want to discourage -- as I have done it myself to get noticed on posts with pages and pages of comments)

follow me please i did it thanks alot!!....
good work

I like this. It's logical and fair.
Upvoted with full power!

Thank you very much @thedamus :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77