You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: A Feel Good Story

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been here for almost a month now. Am still struggling to dedicate myself to this place because my posts are rarely seen. I needed to read a post like this though, hopefully it's the motivation I need

Sort:  

I perfectly understand u man. I have practicly no reactions to my posts and looking for a motivation on posts like that. At least your reputation is growing so it is not that bad. I am following u now because I see that u trying to talk about important topics. Take care and keep working

Thanks @hellhouse. Following you too... We grow together

Thx bro. Keep the faith. We will make it!

Thx man! Yeah it’s a grind. I thought so as well but I really am enjoying this now. Didn’t think I would care for it this much but here I am. Chugging along. Stick with it brother and try and have patience. You’ll kill it here if you give it the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86