My planting, my family and Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings friends of Steemit, in past publications I told you about the process for planting onions, how good it is when the time of harvest comes, although there are people who do not like to sow but to harvest, what do you think about this, how easy It is true?; all crops require a lot of work, we must be aware of the attacks of different pests and apply the appropriate insecticides, so that all crops need attention to minimize losses.

Last week I dedicated myself to prepare the land for the new planting of onions and in addition to this, the tomato, sweet pepper and paprika, a bit of everything, to harvest the first days of December, I am already preparing only the seedbeds or Onions, with respect to tomato, paprika and chilli, the seedlings are bought in the nurseries ready to be transplanted, that is why from next week I will be full time dedicated to sowing, but I do not leave Steemit.


Since steemit is part of my day to day, I always have a topic to develop, before entering this community, the ideas on a topic came to my mind and most of the time disappeared with time, today thanks to steemit, when I have an idea about something, I immediately develop and write it, I have always liked to write poems, songs and themes, but not as often as now.


I learned to play several musical instruments, four at age 14 and at 20 I already played guitar, bass, mandolin and singing, as well as other percussion instruments; I shared the music with my friends and with my family but I always wanted to record a cassette, as it was called until the 90s, good friends. That dream of recording I am achieving now, because thanks to steemit I return to my instruments and to my 59 years already publish a recording and those that are missing, and with your support, because not a CD.


Something else I want to tell you, thanks to steemit today I value the time even more, For me time is money, time I share with the work of planting, with my family and steemit, I say so, because in my family steemit is present at all times, and we cross opinions on our issues and at the same time we have fun with each of our occurrences, time is enough for everything, what is there is to manage it well.

Yesterday I arrived somewhat tired because of the work in the farm, because of the trip and because I live in an apartment and I climbed 3 floors with a bunch of camburo topocho, bananas, aubergines and a pump that reaps early before the friends of the others take it away, because unfortunately, this is how we are in our beloved country, where we must be taking care of the crops night and day.


See you soon friends, may God bless you and successes in Steemit.

@johjandri 

@cervantes 

@cultivos 

#post2

02/04/2018

Sort:  

Muy bien el sembrar yo ando en eso también es una forma de subsistir amigo

Growing your own food is an advantage. It's only sure way to know that you are eating healthy food.

Nice! I enjoy gardening also! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64