You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting Due to Person Grudges. It is the Failure of Steemit Plateform if they have no policy against these poople.. are you agree?

in #steemit7 years ago

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Sort:  

thank you. but some people doing downvoting me due to their personal grudges. you can see my all posts and comments. @contentking and @derekrichardson.. You people see what is wrong in this article but they downvoted me.. I think there will be a solution for this purpose who people downvoting to others just making their reputation low.

Did you ever stop and think that the reason you are being downvoted is because you went off and started downvoting every post and comment I made? I downvoted ONE of your comments, which is my right to do. And that's where it would have stopped.

Instead, you decided to go to my profile and start flagging like a madman. I'm betting you did the same thing to several other members.

Also, throwing insults and accusations around isn't going to get you anywhere, either. Maybe if you show respect, you will receive respect in return. Did that ever occur to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23