winners contest 200 followers

in #steemit7 years ago

In this post I want to thank those who participated in this contest, we did not get the expected results but still I will share the profits with the few that followed at least two of the above steps

I would like to congratulate: @ppita, @karchady, @crypto-expo and @vanessa11val

then I put the proof of payment made to each one

En español

En este post quiero agradecer a los que participaron en este concurso, no obtuvimos los resultados esperados pero aun así voy a compartir las ganancias con los pocos que siguieron almenos dos de los pasos mencionados

quiero felicitar a: @ppita, @karchady, @crypto-expo y @vanessa11val

a continuacion pongo la prueba del pago realizado a cada uno:

contest - more interactions.jpg
contest - good comment.jpg
contest - good comment_2.jpg
contest - comment.jpg

Sort:  

Great post @ganandoenbtc I find it excellent what it says, very interesting information thanks for sharing, good job
, I appreciate it if you I would give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything!

great post, ganandoenbtc as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43