KIND radio today at 420 pacific time! 1st ever broadcast.

in #steemit6 years ago

Blaze it with me live on air. Opening day of the radio. 4-5 pm pacific time.

So open mic if your cool. And subjects? Steemians and music. Cannabis. And more...

Maybe dog will be on... He is pretty quiet for a dog though!

And got some. Music pledged! Please listen. I'm hooked with real music and done with canned crap.

https://soundcloud.com/soundwavesphoton

Long live steemian music!

And if you want to be apart of the Cannabis community? Let me know!

Got discord? We got a server and
https://discord.gg/6Y6Fcu

There is the link. And let me know if it's not working and I'll get you one that does!

Well full voting and curation trail in action. I'm directly supporting Cannabis content for curation and now a weekly digest.

What's my vision? The new guys. And helping them grow with my full weight and of course the Cannabis community on my trail.

We are powerful. We do deserve a home and to be rewarded. Cannabis saves lives and helps the sick. It's time.

I founded the green Union because there was no help. I donated decades of my life without pay....

I did accept donations. But here? You shown me the value and rewards of my work. This is an investment in the community.

Will you stand with me to grow the community? Every vote you gave me is directed at that.

Every time you believed me and dog? Supported our lives? We can do this.

And also going to be helping Zimbabwe and worldwide!

We will be growing every day and making the community of value.

Many thanks! And much love.

Ganjafarmer and Zeus Flatsak

gf.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful my friend, can't wait for smoke.io to be onlibe wanna hit some real blunts.

Come join the trail then! And tell me more about yourself? What are your dreams?

It's good to read your post. The post has been very nice. Because you wrote every thing beautifully and wrote it. So I think your post has been good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82