You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invite your friends to Steem! steeminvite.com now live

in #steemit7 years ago

I clicked on the link, but not sure much happened. It asked if I'd sign is as gardenlady, so I did just by clicking my name. Then, nothing more.

Sort:  

Haha, last minute bug in login. Ctrl-R to reload and empty the browser cache!

I see it working now ;-)
Thanks pharesim.

So, I tried it and as usual it doesn’t let me sign in to steemconnect with the message “ invalid username” hmmmm

That's strange. No @ in the beginning, yes?

Correct! No @ and my posting key?!

image

Ich habe kein @ geschrieben

good comment

Unfortunately I can't help there - did you try #steemconnect on steemit.chat?

Nop! I will catch some sleep and try it again tomorrow

Hmm. I got logged in fine with steemconnect.. but My browser already had the info, because I have used steemconnect alot today

I am replying on steemitstage via my iphone

im new in steemit please halp me gardenlady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23