You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 1 of 4- YOUR SUPER POWER!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there @tressareid, I have been gone for quite a bit, now that I am back, your page is one of the profile I checked out right away. This is awesome! This is really a great initiative for newbies and minnows like me. What would I still do when money is no longer a problem question just spark alot of idea on my head. You are a superstar now I can tell, Congratulation :) Keep it up, I am looking forward for the next one of this Map out your next move post.

Sort:  

Thats great! I created this with newbies and minnows in mind. I really hope you find this series helpful. Thanks so much for checking out my blog regularly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88