I Joined Snax

in #steemit5 years ago

I have been seeing snax advertised all over Steemit, so today that I saw this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@bloggerkrunal/get-rewarded-for-your-steemit-or-twitter-activity
about the process needed for joining I decided it looked interesting enough and I went a head and joined, as I figure joining any app that looks promising and offers tokens is good, those tokens might come in very handy in the future.

OK, you join by going to https://snax.one/ and there you download the Snax wallet app in the Chrome Web Store, here I had a problem as I use Chrome and for some reason I can never download these apps, I had the same problem with Meta Mask. The solution was downloading the Brave browser and there I can get all of these extensions. So I joined using Brave, and you might ask why not have Brave as the default browser they actually pay you to use it. Well I live in Honduras which is a third world country even in the crypto world so people from my country don't get paid. So I would just have to learn how to use this new browser, migrate all my passwords etc, and I figure it is just too much trouble.

Anyway after downloading the wallet you have to join via Twitter, just click the link and there you go, you retweet a tweet and you are set, as you can see I already have my 50 snax airdrop in my wallet.

There is a bounty program which runs all through May up to the 31, I think it is a good idea to take advantage of this. So overall I guess Snax is cool and joining it is easy and might be a very wise decision.

Sort:  

Hi,
I joined Snax as well some days ago but had problems by opening an account, but the Snax team on discord helped and created an account manuel for me.
So let's see how it will go in future.
Have a great day
Greetings from Thailand
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98