Videos

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

I have been on Steemit for over three years and I know many people post videos on this site, youtube, dlike, dtube etc. I guess videos are a great way of getting your ideas out there, you get to talk about what at that moment is on your mind and can really expand on it. I think I can see why this sounds like a great idea to many.

On the other hand I have never seen it that way, in my view opening videos is a waste of time I much prefer to read I find it more entertaining more understandable and less time consuming, again that is my opinion. But then I also don't like videos because it takes a long time before they load on my laptop, not the youtube ones though, I don't know if it is my equipment or if there really is a time lag to see them, this of course has a part in my not even looking at videos on Steemit.

Still I do think very few people on this platform take the time to view videos posted by users. I wonder if I am correct in this?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86