LEARNIN STEEMIT BASICS!

in #steemit6 years ago

Aloha what's good fam!

I made this video a couple of months ago with the intention of sharing it with ya'll... I guess time does not exist so without further ado...

hope you guys enjoy my steemit newbie adventure in Hollywood, CA...

Shoutouts to the dear ones who patiently answered my questions...

I had a blast with you all!

@derekrichardson
@riggsyfort
@allsthefoods
@dobartin
@aidasfg7
@virtualgrowth
@ericphan
@dangercaptain

Enjoy!

Last, Please consider subscribing to my channel: and comment below, I would love to hear your thoughts about what type of blockchain related content serves you the most?

https://www.youtube.com/cryptocators

Love and light!
Ky

Sort:  

Omg I screamed when my face popped up lool that was unexpected!

@geniuslife Hope all is well with you!

@ninjaxfang I think the saying "home is where the heart is" is pretty accurate. Home is anywhere with my cat , bf and food 😋

@allsthefoods Sister you were super cute!

Thanks so much!

I'd love to meet up and do a collab!

I misspelled @dobartim, thanks for being on the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81