Steemit Followers vs YouTube Subs

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi all.

So recently my Steemit.com followers went above my YouTube Subscriber count!

gprepper steemit followers.jpg
gprepper youtube subs.jpg

Thank you all who follow and up goat my posts and comment and all that good stuff.

Be safe and prepared and #fuckyoutube
Geordie Prepper

Sort:  

I voted for this late last night but had to get offline as you know.

I did want to say congrats, I have told you since we 'met" your content is undervalued by far.

Congrats and thanks for everything along the way man.

Thanks man appreciate it. I got some plans to get back in the rhythm (quite literally ;-)) and to post more regularly. I've just had such a period of lack of motivation. Complete contrast to start of this year and some good momentum I had going here. Be safe man :)

I am trying, bylaw attacked me again at my house for some homesteading stuff out back, nobody can see but the neighbour beside me re rain barrels, my planting buckets, etc etc.

Take that vote for your comment at least again just now too LOL

I have powered down most now sorry the vote is not worth much.

Hey man no worries :-) be well.

I'm glad to see you doing so well on here, there's a trickle of YouTubers coming over now, but it'll soon be a flood.

Hey man thanks, yeah I'd love to see more people from failing platforms such as YouTube come here, especially Preppers. I keep shouting out about Steemit, but others in prepping community just don't want to seem to take the plunge. Be safe and prepared friend.

The Ghost Of Egg sends you a 'your welcome' & 'thanks GP' on behalf of the Meister ;)

:-)

Congratulations @geordieprepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey that is awesome. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70