You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow. I really am motivated by your post. #untalented did it all. It did it for me. I saw another side steeming.
I really learnt a lot this year. Getting the reward you deserve on steemit, you must do your best to impact on others lives. Ask question from who can guide you. Never copy and paste and always make friends. And your story will change. Make use of the gifts in you. God has made so much investement in me and i want to give returns to him for all his investments. I have to use it to serve others. God bless you and God bless #untalented.

Sort:  

So so sweet to hear. Consider doing a post entry too and dont forget the tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08