You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Snapshot - July 7th 2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Dragos!
Do you think there will be any time soon a better parity between SBD and Steem.. like 1:1
I know you don't like to give advices but your opinion really counts ...
Have a great week-end!
PS: I am asking because as i mention to you in the past what i am doing is power up till i will reach at least 1000 steem power so is good to know you prediction about the parity.

Sort:  

I don't think STEEM will come lower than $1.3, but that's just my opinion, I obviously can be very wrong, as STEEM traded even for $0.10 at some point.

Super! Thanks a lot for the replay...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86