On the fifth day, I have some Suggestions for new members

in #steemit6 years ago


Today is the fifth day I come to STEEMIT. I will share some of my experiences with the new members. I hope these will be helpful to you.
1, Get to know yourself correctly. STEEMIT is a magical place to start all over again.
2,The hot trend articles read a little more and give them a reply. You should know that STEEMIT is divided into post awards and voting rewards.
3,To be patient, nothing can be done right away.
4, be sure to select a headline that attracts attention!
OK, only these temporarily, because I am also a new person, I hope these Suggestions can help you!

Sort:  

Hi @giantpanda

Thank you for your suggestion. Quite helpful for beginners to start writing in steemit.

Best regards from Aceh-Indonesia

Thank you for praising my friend. I hope I'm righ

Nice suggestions 👍

Thank you. I hope I can help you

Thanks for your suggestions :) You have me as your new follower. Let's keep upvoting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28