Sort:  

Did you manage to get a response from the bot, @giddyupngo?

I checked and I received 600K bytes. Thanks Oleg!

You’re welcome. Good luck! :)

Oh, but I meant the airdrop reward. 60 kBytes is just a few cents’ worth. The whole point is that you use it to pay the verification fee to the bot. Then you can get millions of Bytes, worth dozens of dollars. Just follow instructions in the linked post above.

Ok, will do, looks like there is a fee for public steemit attribution, why did you choose to do that and how much does that cost?

Because they paid me $40 for it and because I wanted to have my Steem name and reputation verified and saved on the Byteball blockchain forever. The cost of that fee is what I sent you – so that you can pay it, even if you hadn’t have any Byteball to begin with. I’m giving away this meagre 600 kByte so that people can pay the fee and earn millions of Bytes, you see.

And anyway, you can keep it private, if you want. Just tell the bot to keep it private. You will still get your reward.

Ok, makes sense, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87