You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days on a ground floor opportunity you should get involved with called Steemit... What fun!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, what a comprehensive post. I appreciate the positive attitude. I have a bunch of SBI shares, but will have to check into Qurator. Take Care!

Sort:  

Thanks @giddyupngo!

  • Qurator is pretty cool. They have different tiers you can choose by delegating to them. You can autovote their daily post and it puts you on a higher payout tier. They also have an upvote bot, though it must get used a lot since it's always low on VP. I don't discord, but I hear they have one of the best channels for post promotion and community. They do run some great contests, too, if you like those...

awesome, maybe I will join them soon. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86