RETROSPECTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit4 years ago

This post is a response to my One Word prompt —RETROSPECT.

I've thought what better way to reintroduce myself to this wonderful community(after a year's absence) than a retrospect on my previous times here......

I originally joined Steemit Feb 2018, I was introduced by @emjoe a friend, a dear one.

I was opportune to attend the #EnuguSteemitIgnite on the 9th of Feb 2018. There I met with some cool steemians like @samstickkz and @gee1

Through my Steemit journey I've come in contact with people I've never met in person but, I can describe as "beautiful, inside and out".
These personalities have taught me a valuable lesson

Friends are the family you get to choose.

@Saffisara you are one such family member. You are on the beautiful side of my Steemit journey, thank you much!

That's it for my Reintroduction on my One word prompt —Retrospect.

Lots of love from me, @gifty-e 😍😘😘🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Where is @emjoe? I know he's still around, haven't seen him much lately. Tell him we says hey when ya do! your hair looks good pulled up too hey :)

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 94.03%

Thank you so much.
Plus I added weight a lot too🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your smile and spark.

Thank you, so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I look forward to more posts. Welcome, you brought back some good memories of my first Steem meet-up ☺.

This village is affecting My online presence big time though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry about your network, lol, you have to enjoy your compulsory service 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey gifty-e! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90