You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Followers on Steemit and Their Impact on Your Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree engagement is the only way to go @jbn. It takes time but it also keeps you motiated when you can have enuine conversations with people. I wish there was more of it but since the price of Steem went by I've notice a number of the people I used to engage with are no longer active.

I also wish there was a way to stop people/bots following from following me. It would be good to at least be able to exclude those from my follower numbers. I see the same bots daily following and unfollowing and cloggin up my GINA feed.

Sort:  

Well.. you are right. Alot of people have either left or become inactive on steemit ever since the price of steem took a nose dive.

And wonderful suggestion regarding be able to filter out your followers.. i wish those bots could go away so that i can get a real picture of my followers.

But dont worry.. good times are coming.. we just need to hang in there..

I like your positivity @jbn. I'm keeping on keeping on but it's not always easy. This week I'm on a mission to try and make it fun again! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84