AETA’s PRINCESS

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Let me introduce to all of you the word AETA (pronounced as “eye-ta,”) as a native Filipino people. An indigenous people who live in scattered, isolated mountainous parts of the island of Luzon, the Philippines. When the Mount Pinatubo has erupted in 1991, they have been evacuated to nearby towns and provinces.

IMG_0246.PNG

She is Maricar an 18 year old girl from Aeta Tribes. Maricar lives near our village, where I visit every time I am home.

Maricar wish is to be beautiful, although she’s very pretty already even without make up.

Truly that the color of skin is not only the base to show the essence of being beautiful.

Hope you like her photo.

CHILL and RELAX.

Please upvote, follow and resteem.

Sort:  

I left amazing tips in my last post that you may want to read through

Yes, I did and I upvote you. It is regarding disability...:)

Wow.. never thought about it,.. nice info bro.

noted with thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67