You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Dove Into the New-section

in #steemit6 years ago

I struggle finding people that I want to follow as well. Agreed, the new section is a waste of time, and even the hot section requires a lot of filtering. I don't have much time on steemit, so when I do I don't want to waste it browsing hopelessly. I have a lot on my feed I need to winnow down. Maybe I'm a snob, or this just isn't my style? Idk. I'm going to keep looking though :)

Sort:  

Well if you are a snob, then I'm also, though that probably doesn't surprise anyone... I am on Steemit a lot but because my main focus is in creating content, I don't have time to use hours and hours to find something of interest, if I can find it elsewhere much easier. I think that is the problem here, there is good content, but ain't nobody got time to find it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87