You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Positive Thoughts on Steemit Even In a Bearish Market

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi
Yes I remember it at 12!
It was exciting. I remember @azizbd had goals for his school in Bangladesh. I remember how exciting it was to arrive at those goals earlier than expected, for the kids in the syhlet slum that he supports.
The school and woman's empowerment are very much dependant on steemit to live, as are others I'm sure.
I feel blessed that for me steemit is a fun distraction. I would love to be able to support the school in other ways, steemit allows for real impact in the world. I hope it comes up a little, to meet the back to schools current needs.

Happy New Year to you.
Thanks for always bringing beauty and positivity to the platform.

Sort:  

Helping others is always a beautiful thing to do! I wish us all the ability and funding to help everyone!

And thank you for your kind words, I wish a grandiose 2019 to you and yours!
Xo
🎀🦢🎀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65