You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report (May 2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I'm honored to be included in your snapshot of other accounts. :) It's good to be associated with @abh12345's Curation and Engagement Leagues once again. :)

I actually do a statistical report of my own every month, where I track different activities and make note of any major happenings, like a Curie upvote or a milestone met. So, I'm all for looking at things on a monthly basis because it does help to see the progress I am actually making. And it gives me one more thing to write about. :)

Sort:  

Yes I quite randomly took some of the accounts above. Anyone there should automatically do quite good here on Steemit. Nice to know you do your own statistsical report. I started following, good luck !

Do you get Curie upvotes, Glenal? Please share the magic about it!
I started tracking it based in @costanza's post last month. Still need to fine tune my progress more. Probably I will start with it after the World Cup :)

I'd love to tell you how it all works, but I don't really know myself. It's happened in three out of the five full months I've been here, and two were for my running The Maya serial and the other was for the final of three posts regarding vehicular accidents I've been involved with or witnessed.

I've been looking at the monthly post Curie publishes where they explain and sometimes refine their criteria. The last one I've found is from March (click here).

Funny thing is, I've sat and watched GINAbot as a smaller Curie trail started to upvote, and then it stopped before the big guns arrived. So, there's been at least two other times that Curie started, but then didn't make it all the way through.

I've also had OCD hit a couple of times, and the Creative Crypto folks (backed by sndbox) drop a $ or two. I couldn't tell you what was so special about any of those times over any other times. I think it's rather random, depending on when the post is published and when a curator of any of those clans might be watching for it. I know I'm not on any of those people ongoing radar, and certainly not on a followers list that doesn't already include hundreds if not thousands of others.

Thanks for the insight Glenal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88