You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤝Feeling lost on Steemit? Find Your Community!🤝

in #steemit6 years ago

I've not been much of a community guy, but since joining the curation and engagement leagues, I have found value in it. It's good to belong to something that you identify with or find fulfillment in. The relationships developing are a plus. Who knows if they will ever mean anything outside of Steemit (what with the distances still involved), but at the very least, knowing that friendly, caring, likeminded people do exist is good for the psyche and the soul.

Good luck with your event at the gym. Hopefully, it will be the success you're looking for.

Sort:  

There’s a tonne of reasons to get involved with communities on Steemit. I doubt I’d still be here if I hadn’t found ones that I enjoy spending time in.

I’ve learnt a lot from the people I interact with as well. It’s invaluable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88