You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered Up?!

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess I missed the SBD drop below $1. On World Coin Index it said the average stayed above $1 and I didn't see any of the individual exchanges dropping below, either. Anyway, that part doesn't matter as much as there's an inversion going on and it appears to me that SBD is back over $1.01 while STEEM is now below $0.98. Not a whole lot of volume moving this.

I think for the time being I'm going to keep the split, even though I'm powering it up, just in case SBDs come back on line. As you say, though, it's an interesting time as far as this all goes, and I don't know there's quite a definitive move to be made, unless you can figure out the math and what they're doing with SP versus Liquid Steem, because the conversions I'm seeing are obviously not the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84