You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like STEEM is going to loose another exchange.

in #steemit6 years ago

Livecoin STOLE my STEEM. I sent a few over there, and they never came. Then they closed the entire STEEM market. Russian scam cunts.

Sort:  

I think we have to ask whose problem is? Livecoin or Steem? I tried to use one of the famous mining company to get Steem and I am still waiting. On the other hand, Steem's price and position in Coin Market Cap is going down. I think Steem developers and owners should address certain problems and let know their community to see if we can help to solve the "evident"
problem.

Why you use "barely knew" exchange...

scam.jpg

insted to use established companies like @blocktrades @bitshare and other one?

It's the same trouble with some traders friend who choose scam brokers insted established brokers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89