We'll sit here. Wait sun, morning and others.

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20150901_223648.gif

catch your heartbeat or snore. There was also a man-
guard men who talk in low voices. We do not have to go through
them, we will pass side to back of house. I'm not
likes to be asked.
Behind the house is a ketapang tree. Underneath there is a
boat overturned-your father's boat. My back felt cramped,
lately I feel tired quickly. We'll sit here. Wait
sun, morning and others.
From here we can see the house, the village. headland, beach and Iangit
at once. Look at our house: wooden houses on stilts, on the roof there are shoots
pink peeling tree. Still long he was fruitful,
but I really want to taste just one. Our house, has been three years
more I live in it. The villagers help your father
build it first. No pay-except for three workers
building. Enough with coffee two clips and clove cigarettes are dieclarkan
in a glass in the afternoon. Sometimes added with boiled yam or banana
fried. Much has been built up in this village:
school, house, place of ibaclah, village hall to boat. I remember
cooking yellow rice during the day. In the evening there was a light
new teplok in new house. I clan your daddy preoccupied watching the shadows-
shifting motion jolted along the wooden wall. Not
only me and your dancing dad, also desk chairs and cabinets.
The boat is damp. Also the ketapang bar
kusandari. Are you leaning comfortably on the wall of my uterus?
My child. my pocket. How circumstances change you from the hope of hope
became the focus of anxiety. What is going on inside
your mind right now? Is it like me? Or do you pass all this
without memory, hope, burden, obstruction? I can not look at the ground anymore
under my feet, blocked by you. But I do not mind carrying
your bra, even though you fill my body almost full-I'm swollen
like a cow.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muzawir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73