You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye, $3000 - The Infamous Story of "The Laptop to Mexico" Had a Nightmare Ending Today

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

These things just keep happening to you, don't they Ben? Sigh

Please people, don't fall for this latest sob story.

https://steemit.com/scam/@neoxian/scam-warning-fatpandadesign-getslothyy-ben-schwartz

Sort:  

Is this how we're gonna do things? After I've already mediated with multiple witnesses? Alright, let's do this then

You are done. Go ahead and create the new account. We all know you will.

Hey bro! Since you left Discord channel I can't contact you anyway anymore. You got any other means for communicating?

Slothyy scammed you.

Yeah, it won't let me message you either - might be my privacy settings, or yours, let me check.

I thought you have lost your account? people myself included think you scammed them (seems you're aware) I wish to hear from your side.

Oh and I didn't leave, I was kicked. FYI

Is this true? How do you thank the people who trust you and who lend you money that you earned so hard? That means that my money will not come back :( and so much that it cost me to earn my 70 SBD AND 80 STEEM that lends you :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82