You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very true my brother, at first we all came for the money and as the slogan goes, come for the money and stay for the community, I hear a lot of people say that steemit isn't paying me or it's isn't what I expected, steemit doesn't pay anyone so we shouldn't sit and fold our arms and wait for steemit to pay us after all we ain't working for some person called steemit that we expect salary and the end of it all. Learning is the greatest earning and I accept with you completely. Even when I don't have time to post, because of pressing school work, I just carry my phone to check out people's post and I learn from them so much and it keeps me going. And one person I love so much in this community is my big bro. @surpassinggoogle, each time i read his post, it gives me a true reminder of who I am and I get a feeling of intense love, that is why till tomorrow I still love his @teardrops post. @big bro Terry, I love you very much and I hope you get to see this.... Lol

Sort:  

If you want to have money, it is better to find a job, steemit can not give you all.

a job.... why would I do that when I have steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75