I am mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am Gochi Lambert a girl that doesn't tolerate any form of misconduct, so something happened a few days ago, and i fought for what is right and i was called names,i actually made a mistake talking back at them bringing myself down to their level, but the truth still remains that i can't be bought, what ever is wrong i must say it, if i see something going in the wrong direction i must say it.

I hardly get infuriated but if you intermittently act stupid then i sure will flare up, they tell me my post is a waste bin and all sort of things,i never ever took it to heart why because if you pay attention to your enemies then you sure will start hating for no reason.
Whatever we do in this life we are accountable for it, i wonder why people get scared to stand for their right, i also wonder why people accept bribe and make something you see that is clearly white to turn black.
I am me,i can't be bought i stand for the truth, the more you hate the more i stand out,nothing breaks me no matter how hard you try, rather i keep calling you out. y'all haven't heard the last of me tho.

I still remain me. If you have a problem with that,do what you know how to do best HATE, and watch me grow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gochilambert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67