SBD Losing Value Due to Bitcoin? SHOULD I CONTINUE Trading?

in #steemit6 years ago

Bitcoin is currently trading at 5,894.54USD and constantly declining. I used to trade SBD-BTC-OTHERS in Bittrex but with constant declining price trading is no longer profitable for me.
SBD's current exchange rate is1.05USD
image
Since SBD is pegged to usd in exual term I.e 1SBD=1USD I don't think it will drop below 1$ but trading in current situation is extremely risky.

Meanwhile STEEM is trading at USD 1
25 according to steem official steem monitor.

image

Are you Still Trading?

If yes then what are your thoughts in current scenerio. Are you Willing to Take Further Risks?

Sort:  

@godchild you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @godchild! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59