Follow up your follow-ups.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I woke this morning (grateful for that), and I decided to be blessed by posts of those I'm following...in other words, stalk them.
images (1).png
Image Source


You know how your followings are arranged alphabetically...


I started by past 7am and I'm still on the A-list!

I discovered something.

Sometimes, it's good to get new stuff (in this case followers and follow new folks) but of what use is it if you don't keep up with the ones you have?

So, I implore you to take out time and go through the list of those who you follow.

Who knows? You just might see something you almost missed.

U5drJh8YzSp1sdfK6fxhAzpt42QU8BU.gif

With much love,
@godwine

Sort:  

Congratulations @godwine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very good advice for everyone. If you don't follow up with your own followers, they may just stop following you ... which defeats the purpose.

Your comment on my post this morning (thank you for the lovely compliment) prompted me to check you out - and I am now following you. :)

Awww...thank you very much. I'm seriously blushing right now😊
Thank you for reading this short article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57