Challenge me! Week whit steemit challenges

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Steemit members,
I'm 17 years old and I'm really interested in a lot of niches, but I totally understand that challenging myself and seeking discomfort I can learn a lot of new stuff and get a lot of positive emotions. I decided to make challenges that i will get below this post. I want to motivate myself to seek discomfort and show people how mutch stuff we can learn and motivate them to do it! I will try to film the challenges and write my own opinion and about them.
Wish me luck and ofcourse believe and you will succed!push-yourself.gif

Sort:  

Hey @gofice, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thanks, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65