It's Been Awhile

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I'm back on Steemit with my first precious metal purchase in a couple months!

I kinda took a break from stacking and Steeming but I'm super happy to share this new 1 oz silver bar I just picked up at my local coin shop

IMG_20181205_122747.jpg

This King Koil silver bar is super rare with less than 500 being minted. There's two varieties of this bar, one has the King Koil dude with a fatter design that has a mintage of 10k and this kind that has a thinner design with only 500 copy's produced.

This piece goes into my collection of 1 oz silver bars that's also one of my favorite collections so I'm pretty stoked to add a new one! 😎

IMG_20181205_122758.jpg

Vintage JM silver at generic silver price you cannot beat it! Further proof it pays to duck into your local gold and silver shop from time to time because there's deals to be had. This bar would fetch 3× the price I paid for this on eBay.

Thanks for checking out my post and I hope you all have a terrific day!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

How's it going, nice to see you again.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support my friend 😎👍

Nice pickups. Glad to see you're still lurking around. :)

I'm hard to kill 😎

That's a good skill to have. ;)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Now those are some spicey-a meatballz!

🤩👍👍

King Koil for the king of bars. He’s a cutie.

Glad your back, my friend @goldenarms!

Hope you had a good break 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ho Ho Ho! @goldenarms, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97