You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DownVote Abuse | This has to STOP Now

in #steemit6 years ago

I haven't necessarily seen abuse of the down vote but I have seen some bullying on steemit this past week.
It's a group of people mercilessly harassing a man. I don't know the entire story but it still bothers me.

The downvote situation appears to be "I have a grudge against you cause you ticked me off... so this is what you get". I do not think this is fair and yes, steemit should have a monitoring dept or system to oversee such things.
If I was using steemit as an only source of income and relied upon it for survival, then these people are begrudgingly taking away my livelihood.

Sort:  

Exactly, they need to check in the downvotes and authorize it after checking posts that are downvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92