You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New selections of August 7 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

THANK you for including me in your directory... to be honest this is the first I have heard of you and your page.
Great honor to be there!

I'll be checking more into what you do... and maybe how others can help.

Sort:  

hahaha… well, you're not alone… I'm a very discrete person :-)
And thanks for any possible help... right now some visibility would be great… I think the directory could be very helpfull for new steemians to find out there is more than spam and bots here...
And if they do, I think they will stay longer on the platform... but of course, this are just my 2 cents (wich is by far more than my upvote :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88