CELEBRATING MY 590 FOLLOWERS!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemians! Today I feel so elated having 590 friends following me here on steemit so, I’m celebrating them!
Every time I login and see increase in my followers, I smile. Thanks for always putting smile on my face!
My dear inestimable followers, thank you for following me and thanks for your supports! And I want you to know that I love you all!
Worthy of mention is the fact that I’m following all my followers! I enjoy the time I spend searching for whom else of my followers I’m not following and following them. I do this often and I tell you it’s fun!
I understand that some of them don’t have enough steem Power to make their vote count but, “It is an egg that becomes a cock”. I believe with hard work, we are all going to become a Whale someday!
Though I’ve not been so active here since I joined, but the little I’ve seen, I count it as great achievement.
I wish I have good steem power for upvote soon too, to show my followers I appreciate them!
To everyone that has supported me at one time or the other and to everyone that will still support me, I say, THANK YOU!!!
And also to everyone in this wonderful steemit community, I say, keep up the good works! You are all great!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldeng.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @goldeng.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67