BATMs and Steemit in my local Newspaper

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

batm2.jpg

My BATMs will arrive tomorrow. I am on the phone, on hold, with UPS International as I write this post. They are on their way to customs now and should arrive in 24 to 48 hours. The Lansing State Journal requested an interview with me regarding my bitcoin atm business. It just happened and took about two hours. I will post the article on here when it is published. My world is moving fast and hopefully all of this time and effort on my part isn't for nil. Fyi, I showed the writer steemit.com while he was here and got EXTREMELY excited about this site. Steemit.com will be promoted now in a major newspaper for the world to see. I hope this helps our community. I would like nothing more than to see this site grow to its full potential.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this article. I can't wait to see the finished one! With crypto becoming more and more popular I am stocked to see more batm machines around. They are a much needed addition to the current financial world.

I feel the same way. The more positive publicity bitcoin gets the more trust the community gets. I will use my position in life to help this cause and to help promote @steemit The writer was so amazed after me showing him steemit His thoughts immediately went to "what if we published everything on steemit?" Lol, that's the idea man!

Im super excited about this!!! @goldkeys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61