100 SBD GIVEAWAY WINNERS ANNOUNCED! Steemians Love Menē and Goldmoney!

in #steemit6 years ago

84CB61FE-D5FA-4C02-B8B1-0EA0CE03C043.jpeg
Because of the success of part I of my “Win SBDS for doing... anything!”. I decided to do a part II and turn up the heat! See the contest post : https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-ii

I 5xed the reward from 20 SBDs to 100 SBDs to determine what Steemians were made of.

Okay that’s not true. I already know what Steemians are made of.

Heart, creativity, passion, innovation, and stamina.

Steemians ROCKED (in some cases literally) this contest. I wanted to open this up to every Steemian and let the talent flood in.

Here it is:

Let’s start off with a Menē unboxing video from @par-ee:

0F90A423-637A-4E1E-AA6D-F596A1DAC28E.jpeg

I was completely blown away by this next effort. @gabrielinnocent created an epic 40 minute video on Goldmoney explaining how he has been motivated by this very contest to spread the word of Goldmoney throughout his own country. He described how access to gold can help the youths of his region by protecting their savings, and has pledged to take our mission to them!

1F94685C-5837-4723-A637-590420BE6D9B.jpeg

How about a Menē unboxing video by @sevinwilson AND A BONUS VIDEO OF @sevinwilsonsdad!!

Here is a Goldmoney animation by @oppaniayu. How cool is this?

The GoldmoneySteemTeam got a huge kick out of this rhyme busted by @owenwat. This is so awesome!

This is an incredible submission from @goldismoney, where he actually visits the Goldmoney Branch in Tortonto just for this contest!

F9D94519-D594-431F-A38D-0ACC0E21A5CD.jpeg

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldismoney/photo-op-of-the-goldmoney-toronto-branch-and-the-mene-digital-vitrine

I was blown away with this submission from @bethwheatcraft ! I thought @bethwheatcraft was a mild mannered content creator, quietly carving out a niche on Steemit. Little did I know she is a bad ass hip hop superstar! If you want to crack up, please watch her entry:

https://steemit.com/music/@outsidethevox/jqo4d32f

E0F9A137-F203-49AA-8D30-858146F56975.jpeg

Golden star researcher @kandies came through again with a robust explanation of Goldmoney and Menē, you are sure to learn something new from her!

https://steemit.com/whatintheworldismene/@kandies/my-submission-to-the-contest-what-in-the-world-is-mene

5896EC46-8EB4-4466-9153-534101E85AD6.jpeg

We had another entertaining musical entry from @jstringz . This is a cool example of how Steemit connects us to people all over the world we never would have a chance to meet otherwise:

A3C43650-2CE1-4AF7-9DC0-BE5B600CC5B8.jpeg

Just for fun, I included a couple of my own entries! I also wanted to demonstrate how anyone could enter this contest regardless of talent or ability.

Self entry #1

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/invest-your-weekend-in-my-contest-open-to-all-steemians-100-sbd-giveaway

83E558EC-24DE-4270-A1FA-BD6C76A6C618.jpeg

Self entry #2

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/the-golden-snub-nose-money-2nd-entry-into-my-own-contest-to-win-100-sbd

Self entry #3
https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/mr-t-s-gold-100-sbd-giveaway

But enough about me!

@redwellies had a very powerful entry about Menē connecting to her past, present, and future:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@redwellies/mene24k-connecting-your-past-present-and-future

A241D956-AA40-4660-95B5-8544C8EF4AA5.jpeg

An incredibly researched and thought out submission by @thetimetravelerz impressed me! He has taken the time to understand how I personally have used the volatility in bitcoin to augment my Menē collection :)

https://www.mspsteem.com/goldmatters/@thetimetravelerz/gold-is-the-best-hedge-against-crypto-volatility

029D88DA-3884-41FE-BDE3-7AE80C4815A4.jpeg

We had many more submissions, and this proves once again the power of Steemit and the talent of Steemians! Thanks to all participants! If you didn’t win, please know there will be more opportunities in the future as I will run more of these contests!

And the winners are.....

5431E355-1DCA-453A-B16D-FD8EA73C1C92.jpeg

Congratulations!

I hope everyone learned something about Menē and Goldmoney from this contest:)

THANK YOU STEEMIT!

79358024-5166-46FA-A24E-B8A10A99F057.jpeg

Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Wow, thank you!!! There were some great entries this time around and I’m honored you thought so much of mine!

I too cracked up at @bethwheatcraft’s entry... that was EPIC!!

Congratulations!! Thanks for flying your Goldmoney colors:)

I missed the cut-off and that's totally my fault... I won't show you the photos of what I actually did, just in case you do another round, but here is a sneak peak!! Let's just say I'm glad I had a goldmoney baseball cap to keep my head warm because the rest of me was freezing, it's - 1.5*c here hahahaha

IMG_20180223_155355.jpg

Lol oh man!!! What have I gotten myself into!!

Well it's done now and even if only 1 of the hundreds of cars that "honked" at me goes and checks it out, I'll have fulfilled my goal. Lol I won't be doing that again anytime soon, why couldn't you have held this in the summer 😂

Thank you for your enthusiasm:) . I’ll make sure the next contest is in the frozen tundra to test your dedication! :)

Hahaa you nutter you chose the coldest time of year! Man I want to see it! @goldmatters can you just pay welshstacker 20steem to release the post please! :-)

Wow wow wow, this is goodnews. A big thank you to you @goldmatters, I am so happy right now, it sure is an honor to be part of this movement. Please if you don't mind I would like to have a chat with you on discord to discuss some ideas, how do I contact you?
Thanks once again for the prize, and a big congrats to all the other winners and contestants, you guys did an awesome job.
Let's not forget that it does not end here with the contest, let's keep spreading the word on goldmoney and mene gold, we are all ambassadors now. Goldmoney all the way.

Congratulations! Amazing job on the video :). It is wonderful to see the same passion I feel for Goldmoney and Menē in others. My discord is #4703....

Thanks. I have been trying to add you on discord but it's been having issues. Is this the correct full username and tag goldmatters#4703?

I am also on steemit chat if it is easier to find me there

Oh that would be better, am more conversant with that. I'll check you up then.

Thanks @goldmatters for picking me as one the winners! Following you and reading your post is a great learning experience. I owe my winning to you.
I sincere admire your grit and determination in promoting goldmoney and Menē . Cheer! to a 24 Carat Golden future :)

Thank you so much! You are a fantastic researched and i was stunned at how accurately you reported my moves :)

The winners deserve to win. I went through all the post and i got a whole lot:

@thetimetravelerz; He wrote an article about goldmoney and mene and he pointed out that possessing Gold and Crypto in your portfolio helps to fight volatility in the crypto market and also make your investments grow. Goldmoney operates with cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin. Cryptocurrencies are low currently, someone who purchased a gold item with his cryptocurrency when cryptocurrency was high is better off than someone who didn't purchase a gold item.
After mentioning the features of mene, he said this statement "Thus it makes sense to buy only Menē jewelry and not just any jewelry."; this statement is on point.

@gabrielinnocent; explained how mene items and Goldmoney will help the people in his region which is africa acquire a better living rather than spending in other items such as gadgets and item which does not yet return like gold items.

@coruscate; her talent is amazing. All these moves just for Goldmoney . This is amazing.she is really flexible. I admire her. The goldmoney shirt looks good on her.

@goldismoney; i was really overwhelmed when i saw that someone could go as far as going to a goldmoney branch just for this contest. This is crazy. I was smiling all through as i read down his post. All the pictures he took in the branch, are still the same pictures on goldmoney website. If these pictures are real, then every single thing about goldmoney is real including Every feature about goldmoney. I love this company. Individuals like @goldismoney are die hard fans of goldmoney. I will really want to visit one of their branches maybe New York, jersey or Toronto. Once i get there i will surely make a post with a lot of pictures.

@bethwheatcraft; cracked me madly up. This is too funny. He actually composed a song for this contest. In his song he explained and gave good reasons why you need to get a gold item other than cryptocurrency. I love this sonv. I keep listening to it over and over.

Once again. Congratulations to the winners.
@kandies loves all your entries.
"Golden star researcher @kandies"; i really appreciate this complement thanks alot @goldmatters.

Great wrap up post @kandies! Next contest I should have your write the summary post :)

I am at your service @goldmatters. I will be glad to do a summary post on any contest you deem fit. Thanks alot.
I am usually happy when you value my effort.

Pls Visit your discord. I sent a message there.

Very sweet of you to do this summary post. Thanks kandies!

You are welcome

Huge congratulations to the well deserved winners that was tough competition! :-)

Thank you so much for your entry! It was so hard to decide

Wow thanks so much! It was great fun re-writing a Kanye song, and even more fun pretending to be cool. Bahaha. Thanks again!

Thank you for all your hard work :) I’m sure that took a long time to make that video!! I appreciate your interest in Menē and Goldmoney

That Goldmoney dance gets me every single time!! Congratulations to all of the winners! Thanks again @goldmatters for hosting such an awesome contest! You have done a hell of a job helping spread the word about Menē!

I really appreciate your support man. You have no idea how close #sevinwilsonsdad was to winning !

I’ll tell him he will have to do better next time!! That should spur something in him!

I want to promote goldmoney here in south america is there a group or
something special that i have to know before do it?

Check out the winning video by @gabrielinnocent in this post

I wasn't expecting that @goldmatters. Thank you kindly gmh. I was happy to to make a submission as a proud Mene customer & Goldmoney client. Cheers dude!

Congratulations! Thanks for the great pictures :)

Gracias, disfruta de las fotos hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75