You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1003 Followers & 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What an amazing post. I marvel at the amount of time and effort a post like this must take. Here I am running around Target acting like a a fool and you are writing these thoughtful, deep, giving posts while rewarding the Steemit community. Makes me want to go buy some Vang. I am tagging @coruscate for being an early supporter of Menē and also @goldfashioned for being my protégé. I can’t remember all the rules of the contest but I am going to go ahead also also tag @nomadiscsoul because I want to say I knew her before she became famous on Steemit as a world travel blogger and the first person to take a Menē selfie on Machu Picchu

Sort:  

😂😂 I think everything makes you want to go buy some vang. Please by all means, keep acting a fool in Target!! Your consumerism brings SO much joy to my day. I think I've giggled out lot every day since discovering your posts. I kind of live for laughter.

Haha famous world travel blogger. We'll see! Thanks for appreciating the amount of time it takes! Sometimes I go overboard.

Okay now THIS COMMENT makes me want to go buy vang!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77