Show me your Menē 24 karat gold and platinum jewelry photos part I

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit comes through again!

After posting yesterday, requesting for people to “Show your Menē today!” I have already recieve some great photos!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/show-your-mene-today

I decided just to go ahead and post them vs. waiting for more pics.

If you want to send more of your Menē photos, please reply in the comments here, or in the original post. If you know someone who owns Menē, feel free to let them know they can send a picture my way, in the format mentioned in the linked post here.

Here are some awesome photos of Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

This is #steemsilvergold superstar @jbcoin. Take a close look to see the Goldmoney Easter Egg!

B53F8BC3-E2DD-489C-9FAA-015D8C81A125.jpeg

98EFAD56-AB56-440E-B1D5-93A5EB626709.jpeg

@jbcoin actually did his own post on this: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@jbcoin/my-mene-24k-platinum-investment-jewelry-show-your-mene-today

Next we have @goldismoney, long time Goldmoney and Menē supporter. Be sure to read his extensive article on Menē here: https://steemit.com/whatintheworldismene/@goldismoney/whether-you-are-into-fashion-finance-or-art-you-will-want-to-read-this-what-in-the-world-is-mene

Here is his photo:

BF01AE2F-BFC1-479E-853C-67E44F3010C3.jpeg

Rockstar @tauntfourstar made a post about Menē: https://steemit.com/mene/@tauntfourstar/replacing-my-wife-s-wedding-ring-with-a-24karat-mene-masterpiece

And submitted a plethora of incredible pictures!

7C89A1E9-CDDB-4CFA-92B4-08E692F49380.jpeg

70297F81-5020-4668-9B4E-3AF20F6172C9.jpeg

1AF53E3A-962A-4D92-984A-5ED517E796B5.jpeg

DCC6E8B6-14AA-4BE2-8EAF-57FC7DE2ECD5.jpeg

77AE243E-8F72-481A-AD82-1C03C6CFF968.jpeg

Of course being the ham he is, Goldmatters Jr. wanted in on this project!

98AB4C4E-0567-498A-97A3-0F0D99140AEE.jpeg

We had a couple great photos of a Menē chain (with her own pendant) from @mimaroo . She also made a super cool Menē unboxing video of this chain being revealed. https://steemit.com/gold/@mimaroo/my-24k-mene-gold-purchase

Although the format isn’t exactly the same (with the profile of my post in the background) im still including them here because they look great!

A3E85F30-6F8E-4FCE-AA56-F03ECCEAE61E.jpeg

Please continue to send me your pics! If you hadn’t noticed already, I love promoting other people’s work that also promotes Goldmoney or Menē.

So bring it!

D33E47FE-3E54-4DD5-9D9B-6B1EDBEED787.jpeg

Thanks for reading everyone!

For Mene 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

When i saw this "show me your Menē 24 karat gold and platinum jewelry photos part I", i was so anxious to see other people's idea on mene item not just taking only @goldmatters' view.
I learnt alot and i will like to share a little of what i learnt;

@jbcoin; he simply stated that mene 24k Platinum ring has higher quality compared to other jewelry industry and that the ring is very heavy.

@tauntfourstar; he said wearing mene gold made he feel like he stood out. Also, with his mene ring, he could differentiate a manmade alloy jewelries. The jewelry shop he got his wife's ring from, couldn't buy the ring back when he wanted to sell it, but mene guaranteed him that they will buy back their product whenever he wants to sell.

@mimaroo; she talked about the early delivery of the mene item and the certificate of authenticity was included with the item ordered.

@goldismoney's write up; he stated that mene 24k pure gold bullion that has been ethically sourced from mines located in Nevada USA and Ontario Canada.
Research shows that United States, which accounts for 3.5% of global gold reserves, is the third largest gold producing country in the world.More than 74% of gold is mined from Nevada alone
Canada is the eighth largest gold producing country.
The gold mines in the country are mostly located in Ontario. Canada held 1.8% of global gold reserve as of December 2012

Mene 24k jewerlies are sourced from well known gold producing countries, this automatically guarantees its genuity.

Yes! Maybe your pictures come next!

Of course, am making savings towards that. While i was preparing for the contest, i went through the catalogue and one of the golden bead bracelet cut my attention. I am making savings towards acquiring it.
Here is a picture of it:
_20180122_005213.JPG

Awesome. Are you taking advantage of the harvest plan? Maybe you could research it :)

i will research more about the harvest plan.

I was hoping you would say that!

Thanks for including my picture😀. The chain looks so wonderful with the pendant and I love that it's pure gold, rather than the 9k that my grandmother had.

It looks great :)

Love the gold jewelry man! I only have 24k bullion, no jewelry. Next timee I'm in Thailand I may pick up a nice chain though.

Awesome! Most of the eastern part of the world understands gold very well!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Great job of pulling all these beautiful Mene 24k Jewelry pieces into one large post @goldmatters!
I think it really helps to see everyone's real photos and the different angles. I wasn't a huge fan of the 24k Gold cross pendant, until I saw @tauntfourstar 's post. It looks great!
Thanks for promoting all of the Mene 24k Customers!

Thanks @jbcoin! I’m hoping for lots more pictures soon!

will have something to post later in February!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

This nice post i.. Like it steemsilvegold thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

Thanks! Nice comment!

A valuable coin but I do not want to sell it
20180121_211156.jpg

wow!amazing photography..i like steemsilvergold..thanks for sharing this post..best of luck.

Thanks for reading

Thanks for including my picture😀. The chain looks so wonderful with the pendant and I love that it's pure gold, rather than the 9k that my grandmother had.

Can you display the men's rings on your hand, and label the different sizes. These photos are very helpful. Probably going with Mene for my wedding ring.

https://www.mene.com/catalog/rings/gold/for-her All the rings can be found here on the Menē site. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56