Who is the Next Steemit Legend that is Unboxing Mene?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

64388066-A667-4DB7-906A-6072FF956A6D.jpeg @goldfashioned

Hi Steemians!

This has possibly been the busiest week of my life with the wonderful things that are happening on Steemit regarding Menē. So instead of slowing down and trying to catch up I have decide to put the pedal to the 24 karat metal and go even harder!

My Steemit Legends Unbox Mene Series is only getting warmed up, and Steemians will be surprised at the additional Steemit Legends that will soon be showcasing Menē

I welcome Steemians to guess as to what Steemit Legends are coming next!

Here is my last installment of Steemit Legends Unbox Menē:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/steemit-legends-unbox-mene-volume-2-karensuestudios

While I am not going to tell you WHICH Steemit Legends are coming next, I AM going to tell you what one will be unboxing.

97B52449-083D-4EA9-B9A1-AE4DF8729A59.jpeg

This 24 karat gold Lucky Dice charm will soon be in the hands of a Steemit Legend.

How am I able to send this to a Steemit Legend?

It is very easy to understand the Menē referal program as I have explained it many times, but as a refresher:

1.Sign up for free in 30 seconds and receive $5 in Menē credit instantly here:

http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

2.You will receive your own Menē invite.

3.Promote your invite however you wish

4.This happens:

2F61A363-1693-4F9F-B641-4C21E9AC5E31.jpeg

Then eventually hopefully you can do what I did to purchase the 24 karat Menē charm that a Steemit Legend will soon open:

BE62BB89-4954-4A70-AA55-A625A6FD5DDB.jpeg

Which means:

4C1A4815-C7E6-4AC6-8BAB-67D2BC57D535.jpeg

I explain this to Steemians so they can replicate what I have done.

Can anyone guess who the 3rd Steemit Legend will be to open Menē???

Please enjoy this video from @goldfashioned:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Steemit Legend @karensuestudios unbox Menē!

Sort:  

Well I know who I hope it is lol.
Just created my Mene account, thank you for the step by step.
Got the Gold Money shirt on in our video shoot today. We'll tag you in it when it gets posted. Happy things are going well for you this week bud

OUTSTANDING on all the fronts you just mentioned!!

iwow.......i really need you steemit lone

Thanks for reading

Beautiful Ring. Best gift for GF if someone wants to give her.

Now a registered member of mene family

IMG_20180606_080035_837.jpg

Unbox Mene awsome & awsome video sir Screenshot_20180606-124924.png
Thanks for share

Wow its great Unboxing Video...unique style is always best.

very cute girl help awesome unboxing video.

Thanks for reading

All I can say is that there is a great revolution going on. Everything is changing. And they are changing fast. This is the third time I'm hearing about Goldmoney – first two times not on steemit, and now here. I had questioned the feasibility of the concept. But being the inquisitive me, later findings made me realize how great an idea it is. Well, I've positioned myself to take a part and I'm goanna do that ASAP.

Great to hear!

cute gril......awesome

If it is this simple, let me just sign up immidiately....

I love gold, so I belong to mene family

Saludos estimado @goldmatters, ya cree mi cuenta hermosos lo que ofrecen, encontre mi articulo preferido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75