Rapai Aceh art history

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Happy happy days all. This post is about Rapai Aceh. I happen to have some Rapai. Indeed, if we look at Aceh's history of Rapai, it is indeed very entrenched about this. How does this Rapai not exist since 4 - 5 centuries ago, it is amazing indeed.


This is a picture outside of Rapai


In this picture there is a type of metal chip, its function is for a small sound when it hits.

This is a neat side picture



This is a picture in Neat


Acehnese culture in history is indeed loved by the colonialists first, and we as an Acehnese are very proud of all the historical values ​​and all the pre-history art that we still inherit until now.


This remote image I took


Here are some Rapai fruits that I still keep

This remote image I took.



This steem coin I took from @kenmelendez post

...Continue to @kenmelendez, hopefully we all get as much as possible here...


How to play it wait for my post on the tube ok..... ????????

Sort:  

Amazing rapai photos.:) thanks for sharing an additional knowledge for me.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60