Sort:  

100% True. You need to go out and attack and face everything head on. Get a bigger piece of that pie while everyone else's slice gets smaller!

The fact that you have said is really good to me. I feel very good to you that I agree with you.

Why you think it is all about money....? It is more about to be needed and truly loved. I love better to do things what gives me a pleasure, not money:) I love to comment my friends posts what I found interesting in any social media, just because I want to chat with them, because I know them for years, not because somebody pay me for that. If it can bring some income that could be great, but I am still skeptical how such a system can be sustainable, free from fake friends or sweet comments - like, like, like or much, much love to everybody.... weee... even to complete strangers about whom you do not know nothing. It looks like finally is all about ME, ME, ME :) Humans are so egoistic by nature and especially in western part of the world.
Money should flow freely as result of your true passion, but it should not be goal. Nobody did not become happy just because of money, even in opposite, many rich people are very unhappy, because they can't buy happiness and true relationship without interests.

Is this really you Mr. Gc @grantcardone? wow, I am a fan of yours since I read the book "Millionaires Booklet". One of my favorites was what your dad said when you were young "the problem is that it is your only coin". I was really inspired and encouraged by your book. thank you so much.

It was his grandpa who said that wasn't it? But yeah, millionaire booklet is a great read :)

Oh yeah it was his grandpa. Haha

:) I'm obsessed with Grant Cardone lol, have listened to his content for way too long now haha!

Hahaha. I like the way he explain things,it is very easy to understand and make it simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61