What not to do when posting on steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

When they recommend us steemit they tell us that it really pays and that it is easy to make money on this platform, we get excited because we think that entering and they will pay us for everything and it is not like that. We lose hope and stop using steemit.

  1. First of all, if you go into steemit with the mentality of winning and making money, it will go very wrong, many publish the first thing that comes to mind just to make money.

2.Steemit is a platform that allows you to publish post which if they are valued by other users they qualify their work and that's why you receive your payment

This platform seems great to me, they let me publish content written by me and they qualify it and if it's good I get my money for my post.

  1. I can not judge the people who are starting in steemit, I also come to steemit with intentions to get money until I found the reality. I am not good at writing, I am not a writer but nevertheless some of my posts have been good and in steemit they have valued my work. A council analyze what they want to publish look for the best way to write it ask for help if necessary and do not write in steemit to make money because if they do they will fail and that is not what we are looking for.

  2. I know that some people are desperate for the situation in their country as I happened to me, but since steemit I feel comfortable in the community and although sometimes I publish and do not get anything every day I look for ways to make better posts and I know that at some point I will get it and I will be able to be a steemit whale and I will help people who are just starting out just like me.

5.Before publishing read what you write first that nothing should like what you write because if you do not like you do not expect someone else to like it. If you do not value your work, no one will do it, and remember what you write do it with your heart and because you feel comfortable with what you do, think that steemit is a journal in which you write what you feel and in which you help people to improve and at some point your work will be very well valued and wala you will see that what you do is bearing fruit but with calm and dedication.

You came to steemit for some reason and you should look at what you are good at writing, and little by little you will improve in steemit there is chat where you can help, there are facebook pages and many places to improve in steemit and remember not to support the vote by vote .

If you want to give me some suggestions to improve I will be very grateful since I am not good at writing, I do not know how to order my ideas have happy Sunday.

Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75