Why are my post headers grey now instead of black?? Please Steemit community help me understand?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians, I NEED HELP! 90% of my posts just turned grey? I clicked back to my blog and almost all my posts went from black to grey? What happened and what does this mean? Can someone please help me understand, I am new to Steemit and trying to figure out how it all works. Thanks everyone :)

Untitled2.jpg

Sort:  

just 2 minutes after posting this post header turned grey too?? what is going on?

I am pretty sure that means you've clicked on the link before!

Thank you!! yes, i just clicked on the remaining black ones and they went grey. lol so simple. i feel so stupid. lol . thank you so much bro!

do not feel bad, it is normal, you are learning,
and what is the fastest way to learn than experience something and ask?

You rock!!

I thought I was flagged by someone. lol

It happened to me too and i thought the same thing only because it had happened because of a low rating or at least that's what the error said.

But yeah im here to answer the same question so we’re not alone in our wonderings!


Keep in touch with me!

. : | @QueenJeneene - Everything! | : .

i figured out that its just already read posts. i feel better now. steemit is great. Thanks for the support. best steem wishes to you

and i love the pic!

lol thanks! && the best of #steem wishes to you as well <3

Shameless plug:

Gain more followers and upvotes with SteemFollower!

Use my referral link to create your account - https://steemfollower.com/?r=10886


. : | @QueenJeneene - Everything! | : .

#DoWhatYouLove, Love! Because the world is waiting for you!

Hey there, again, say hi to this site:
https://steemstats.com/#!/grateful-charts
Click on Incoming Votes and if you see there red, it means a flag, like here:
http://prntscr.com/i5qedy
and this guy supposed to be a friend... he is just a follower,
with extra SP, but just a follower, at least in Eng lang...

oh, and it is ok to stick out our noses,
in spite of getting occasional flags ;-)

I got a much bigger portion of those when I was pro saejin LOL

right on, all the links you have given me are so helpful. And the big dogs gotta watch out for the new users, 2018 is going to blow this platform wide open with new good content. I like to follow and check out the fresh incomers in new introduceyourself. I have found some people who I think in time will be a force to wreckin with in the trading tags. I feel their is a real lack of quality traders in here when it comes to other markets. There are great crypto traders but not much of a forex or stocks crowd. I will be starting to post alot more content soon, these first few weeks is getting my feet wet. I chart 24/7 and have tons stuff I would love to share, i just need to get it all going in sync. I am shutting down my website and moving the content here, it was a daily paid blog signal site. It didnt do too well and I only had it up for a month or 2. I figure why not share the content for free on steemit and get paid for it. win win for everyone. anyways, thanks again for the links. you rock!

i noticed a few cool comments to your new post. which was great by the way, the meme made me laugh. what are:
-resteembot
-boomerang
-postpromoter
?

Those are the upvoting bots. You know the saying, you can't beat them - join them ;-) You can study more this: https://steembottracker.com/

awesome, i am going to have to check them out when i get some more steem!

I think its something normal as I have experienced same thing for some post(not all)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74