My Steemit Account @ randymarktorres was hack By someone..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

An hour ago,,I wonder why I didn't open already my Steemit Account @randymarktorres and my Password cannot open anymore.

Someone changed it and I think this person who is the one who hack my account

30768386_1636497966385253_1395120245_o.png

This person who has an account name @hasnandaputra and @julain1353 who is the responsible for my account.
Who get all my SBD and now they are power down my all Steem power..

Pls do some help,,I address this to:

@bullionstackers,
@ned
@steemcleaner

THANKS

Sort:  

Hello you can ask to @arcange or @guiltyparties about your situation.. Contact them tru steemchat or discord..

A piece of advice, don't use your master key, active or owner key when you log in... Transfer all your sbd in savings..

Are you from Davao? Same here

Hello, did your account have been recovered @graydragon?

  • my it's not, 7 days work for help the Steemit, as the Stone Age, the letter goes to support @steemit.com2a.png

Kabayan, meron ka ba na-click na link sa wallet ng na-hack mo na account? Or nag-login ka ba sa ibang website?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56